2016 AGM

AGM Photo
President Dennis addresses the membership at the 2016 AGM

This morning, President Denis announced office bearers for the 2017-2018 Rotary Year.

Angela Stronach – President
John Lee – President Nominee
Dean Winter – Vice President
Kerri Nixon – Secretary
Eric van der List – Treasurer

Laurence Beraldo – Club Service
John Lee – Vocational
Sam Quinney – Community
Jeff Kumnick – International
Stan Marziaz – Youth (nominee)

The non-board positions were confirmed:
Bob Walmsley – Sergeant-at-Arms
Troy Clarke – Membership Officer

Congratulations to all incoming office bearers.